Committee 2019


Position
Name 
 Cell
 Email 
ChairmanIain Dale+27 82 451 5162
Iain.Dale@linhill.co.za
Vice ChairmanJacques Becker
+27 79 490 3130Jacques@zodiacsecurity.co.za
Vice ChairladySylvia Glade+27 84 044 0061sylvia.glade@gmail.com
Club SecretaryRobyn Fisher
+27 82 572 1160Robyn.Fisher@linhill.co.za
TreasurerIain Dale+27 82 451 5162Iain.Dale@linhill.co.za
Registrar Paula Dale
Carolynn Reid
Chanel Dale
+27 83 449 5894
+27 83 649 6099
+27 71 470 1112
PDale@solugrowth.com
registrar@linhill.co.za
chaneldale9503@gmail.com
Technical Director (Little League)Craig Metzer
+27 72 756 5535craig@precastcivils.co.za
Technical Director (Junior League)Eddie Pelser +27 82 739 3822 eddie.pelser@gmail.com
Referee Convener Little LeagueVeronica Le Battie+27 79 865 2169vlebattie0218@gmail.com
DisciplinarySharon Cunningham +27 72 670 0304sharon.cunningham@nielsen.com
Events/Marketing
Jackie Themelis 
+27 83 206 1985
marketing@linhill.co.za
MerchandiseSaajida Pelser  
Web Site
Web Master
 info@linhill.co.za                     
    -