Web History‎ > ‎Web History 2013‎ > ‎

Coaches 2013

2013 Coaches & Managers

Team Coach Manager Email Phone
Under 6 Ashley Erasmus
ashleyerasmus@rocketmail.com 084 294 9134


Lovie Soutar soutarlovie@gmail.com 072 659 2468
Under 6 Keegan Le Battie
klebattie@gmail.com 076 333 9216


Veronica Le Battie vlebattie0218@gmail.com 071 671 5729
Under 7 Armando Capriello
armandocl@mweb.co.za 082 646 6040

Neville Van Niekerk
neville001@telkomsa.net 072 273 2216

Shaun Van Der Merwe
shaunanver@gmail.com 083 948 1530


Fierouza Van Der Merwe fierouza@gmail.com 072 487 3638
Under 8 Rodney Glade
rodney.glade@metraclark.co.za 083 408 4369


Sylvia Glade sylvia.glade@gmail.com 084 044 0061
Under 9 A Jack Da Silva
jdesilva@broll.co.za 082 789 7484

Craig Metzer
craig@civilworks.co.za 079 526 8417

Andre Robson
a.robson@live.co.za 084 564 7307
Under 10 a Jacques Becker
jacquesb@stallion.co.za 079 490 3130


Sanet Becker operations@railandroad.co.za 082 445 2974
Under 10 b Jorge Simoes
jorgesimoes1@hotmail.com 072 842 7821


Sanet Becker operations@railandroad.co.za 082 445 2974
Under 12 a Angus Loelly
angusloelly@gmail.com 084 298 0420


Leasl Rabie leaslrabie@gmail.com 084 470 4826
Under 12 b Angus Loelly
Leasl Rabie
leaslrabie@gmail.com
084 470 4826
Under 12 a Div 1 Nelson Goncalves
sphereelec@absamail.co.za 082 563 2196


Paula Goncalves sphereelec@absamail.co.za 082 444 7361
Under 14 a Craig Fisher
robyn.fisher@linhill.co.za 072 958 9231


Robyn Fisher robyn.fisher@linhill.co.za 082 572 1160
Under 14 b John & Nathan Walker
mwalker@kenyuka.com 084 316 2743


Melanie Walker mwalker@kenyuka.com
Under 16 A Derek Mc Coy
decraauto@hotmail.co.za 076 186 2443


Brett O'brien
011 833 1620


Jose De Sa Josedesa001@gmail.com 083 703 2616
Under 16 B Amos Cooke
cookeamos@hotmail.com 082 332 6968


Sonke sonkegunundu@yahoo.com
Seniors 1st Team Robbie Branquinho
cbranquinho@investec.co.za 082 316 5332


Carla Branquinho cbranquinho@investec.co.za 082 316 5336
Seniors 2nd Team Andre Coetzee
andrecoetzee9@gmail.com 082 707 9678


Robyn Fisher robyn.fisher@linhill.co.za 082 572 1160
Seniors (18 a) Robbie Scott
claudettes@blts.co.za 083 409 3491


Claudette Scott claudettes@blts.co.za 083 227 7745
Seniors (18 b) Anton Boonzaaier
a.c.boonzaaier@gmail.com 071 878 9895
Ladies Robbie Branquinho
cbranquinho@investec.co.za 082 316 5332


Carla Branquinho cbranquinho@investec.co.za 082 316 5336
Vets Zeca

082 484 8333