Web History‎ > ‎Web History 2014‎ > ‎

Committee 2014

--
PositionName 
 Cell Email 
ChairmanIain Dale
+27 83 451 5162
Iain.Dale@linhill.co.za
Vice ChairmanJacques Becker
+27 79 490 3130JacquesB@stallion.co.za
Club SecretaryRobyn Fisher
+27 82 572 1160Robyn.Fisher@linhill.co.za
TreasurerJason Hobbs
+27 84 777 9870
treasury@linhill.co.za
President
Fernanda Espinha
+27 83 408 0299
aespinha@tiscali.co.za
Registrar Mini Mites - U9
Carolynn Reid
+27 83 649 6099registrar@linhill.co.za
Registrar U10 - U14
Tanya Rocha+27 72 717 5687registrar@linhill.co.za
Registrar U15 - VetsMelanie Walker
+27 73 593 4867
registrar@linhill.co.za
Head Coach
Craig Metzer
+27 79 526 8417
craig@civilworks.co.za
Assistant Head Coach U6-U11
Jorge Simoes+27 72 842 7821jorge_simoes1@hotmail.com
Assistant Head Coach U12-VetsCraig Fisher
+27 72 958 9231craig@sabbatini.co.za
DisciplinaryRon O'Brien
+27 83 334 4421
 
Events/Marketing
Jackie Temelis
+27 83 206 1985
marketing@linhill.co.za
Estate Manager
Alberto da Silva     
+27 83 391 8985 
Alberto.daSilva@linhill.co.za
Web Site
Web Master
 info@linhill.co.za
--