Coaches


 
If you would like to assist in this rewarding area of football                                                  
         Coaching
         Managing
         Technical Skills development
         etc
Please contact the Committee


Technical Director - Mini mites - u11's:                Craig Metzer 072 756 5535 (craig@precastcivils.co.za)
Technical Director - u12's - Seniors and Ladies: Eddie Pelser 082 739 3822 (eddie.pelser@gmail.com)

2019 Coaches & Managers

Team Coach Manager Email Phone
Mini Mites
U6 (Div 2) Samantha Trautsamantha@ccimelmann.co.za084 505 4862
     
U7 (Div 4) Shane Spagen
S.Spagen@gmail.com082 202 6028
Sylvia Gladesylvia.glade@gmail.com084 044 0061 
U8 (Div 3)   Tsepho Maduna tmaduna@icloud.com076 299 3289
  Sylvia Gladesylvia.glade@gmail.com084 044 0061
U9 (Div 3)Ricky Jardim rickyjardim7@gmail.com081 5483845
  Sylvia Glade sylvia.glade@gmail.com 084 044 0061
U10 (Div 1) Jerome Oha
jeromeobi@yahoo.com 072 094 9143





U10 (Div 3)Zeyn Kamaar 
zeyn@boltnut.co.za082 687 1358
     
U10 (Div 4)Marco Goncalves  marcogdeco@gmail.com084 477 9068 


Nicolene Goncalvesnicolenegoncalves@gmail.com084 581 6710
U11 (Div 4)Shaun Wax shaunwax@vodamail.co.za082 828 4586
  Veronica Le Battievlebattie0218@gmail.com079 865 2169
U11 (Div 5)       Lincoln Kenny  074 270 1328
  Veronica Le Battievlebattie0218@gmail.com079 865 2169 
U12 (Div 1) Bruce Du Preez
bruce.dupreez08@gmail.com 076 160 8961





U12 (Div 2)Lance Dickson  lance@pilotpensa.co.za 074 462 1795
     
U13 (Promo) Rodney Glade
rodney.glade@metraclark.co.za083 408 4369


Sylvia Gladesylvia.glade@gmail.com084 044 0061
U13 (Div 2) Prof Mathenjwa
professor.mathenjwa@gmail.com 081 732 1347
  Elvida Carlocaidinjosh@gmail.com076 863 7224
U15 (Div 1)      Craig Metzer
Eddie Pelser
         craig@enviro-cast.co.za
edwardp@nedbank.co.za
072 756 5535
082 337 7306


Jackie Themelis jackie.themelis@gmail.com 083 206 1985
U15 (Div 3)John Walker
Nathan Walker
 steelmart6@gmail.com
liltwist.di@gmail.com
072 515 6955
073 373 2199
  Jackie Themelisjackie.themelis@gmail.com083 206 1985
U15  (Super) Jacques Becker
Luis Proenca

jacques@zodiacsecurity.co.za
Lproenca@edcon.co.za
081 267 8237
079 517 2333
  Sanet Beckeroperations@railandroad.co.za082 445 2974
U15 (Div 2)Mikaeel Mall
Taufique Mall
Nawaaz Mall
 mikaeel3@gmail.com
taufiquemall786@gmail.com
083 299 7752 
076 592 4565
083 778 5732
  Sanet Beckeroperations@railandroad.co.za082 445 2974
U17 (Promo)Maque Massingue
Thulani Duca Mnisi

faithpackd@gmail.com
tmnisi1988@gmail.com
072 481 2026
081 519 6408
  Sandra Fishersfisher@um.co.za078 918 2155
1st Team  (Super) Danny Da Sousa
Ddsousa93@gmail.com064 201 0697


Professor Mathenjwaprofessor.mathenjwa@gmail.com081 732 1347
2nd Team (Super)Douglas Sithole
Ronald Banda
 douglassithole74@gmail.com
ronaldbanda74@gmail.com
073 565 6267
082 551 6166
  Professor Mathenjwaprofessor.mathenjwa@gmail.com081 732 1347
Ladies Team (Div 2)Mikaeel Mall mikaeel3@gmail.com083 299 7752
  Robyn Fisherrobyn.fisher@linhill.co.za082 572 1160
Linhill Vets (Div 2)Angus Leolly
Craig Fisher
  Iain Dale iain.dale@unitrans.co.za082 451 5162

---