Coaches Corner


 
If you would like to assist in this rewarding area of football                                                  
         Coaching
         Managing
         Technical Skills development
         etc
Please contact the Committee


Technical Director - Mini mites - u12's:                Craig Metzer 072 756 5535 (craig@precastcivils.co.za)
Technical Director - u13's - Seniors and Ladies: Eddie Pelser 082 739 3822 (eddie.pelser@gmail.com)

2019 Coaches & Managers

Team Coach Manager Email Phone
LITTLE LEAGUE
U6 (Div 2) Raymond Nessraymond ness98@yahoo.com073 169 7463
 Ricardo De Sousa desousa.ricky@gmail.com081 400 3664 
  Samantha Trautsamantha@ccimelmann.co.za084 505 4862
U6 (Div3)Zolile Mathe zolilegm@gmail.com071 217 9057
 Ricardo De Sousa desousa.ricky@gmail.com 081 400 3664 
  Samantha Trautsamantha@ccimelmann.co.za084 505 4862
U7 (Div 1) Nizaam Gumede
gnizaam@gmail.com078 747 0665
Samantha Trautsamantha@ccimelmann.co.za084 505 4862 
U7 (Div 4)Chandesh Maharaj 
chandeshm@bmgworld.net 083 783 3398 
  Samantha Trautsamantha@ccimelmann.co.za 084 505 4862 
U8 (Div 2)   Nivish Singh darnellsinghnds@gmail.com081 881 3722
 Isaac Mabena it.mabena@gmail.com082 450 7781
  Crystal Jacksoncrystalsjackson@gmail.com076 847 9659
U8 (Div4)Romeiro Silva romeirosilva@gmail.com073 306 1933 
 Lee Jackson leej21.za@gmail.com 082 776 2302 
  Crystal Jacksoncrystalsjackson@gmail.com076 947 9659
U9 (Div 2)Tshepo Montsho Tshepomontsho8@gmail.com078 632 6542
  Natalie Pereiranatper2019@gmail.com071 428 1167
U9 (Div 5)Jeancy Mupatajeancyelor@gmail.com074 076 4187
 Jerry Mbemba  jerry27mbemba@gmail.com062 569 4688
  Tracy Evanstraceylevans@live.com082 423 1245
U10 (Div 3) Jacques Becker
jacques@zodiacsecurity.co.za 081 267 8237
 Luis Proenca Lproenca@edcon.co.za079 517 2333 
 Fernando Massingue faithpackd@gmail.com072 481 2026
 Bradley Becker   

Sanet Becker operations@railandroad.co.za082 445 2974
U10 (Div 4)Romano Rafael Samson
romanosamson3@gmail.com061 300 9764
  Sanet Beckeroperations@railandroad.co.za082 445 2974
U11 (Div 3)Marco Goncalves  marcogdeco@gmail.com084 477 9068 


Nicolene Goncalvesnicolenegoncalves@gmail.com084 581 6710
U11 (Div 2)Zeyn Kamaar zeyn@boltnut.co.za082 687 1358
  


U11 (Prem)       Jerome Oha jeromeobi@yahoo.com072 094 9143
  


U12 (Div 1)Shaun Wax
shaunwax@vodamail.co.za 082 828 4586


Veronica Le Battie vlebattie0218@gmail.com 079 865 2169
U12 (Div 3)Clayton Passmore clayton@wedesignstuff.co.za082 561 8469
   Veronica Le Battievlebattie0218@gmail.com079 865 2169
U12 (Div 5)         Dean Passmore coach@gurucoaching.co.za072 117 8303
Little League Goal Keeper CoachLee Jackson lee21za@gmail.com082 776 2302
Little League Goal Keeper CoachIsaac Mabena isaacmab@absa.co.za082 450 7781
JUNIOR LEAGUE     
U13 (Promo) Bruce Du Preez
bruce.dupreez08@gmail.com079 160 8961
  Elvida Carlocaidinjosh@gmail.com076 863 7224
U13 (Div 2) Dennis Nyarugwe
nyarugwe1@gmail.com 083 969 4418
  Jim Greenjim@litcom.co.za082 328 7118
  Elvida Carlocaidinjosh@gmail.com076 863 7224 
U14 (Super League)      Professor Mthenjwa         professor.mathenjwa@gmail.com081 732 1347


Thandeka Dhlomothandeka.kweyama@gmail.com071 917 1895
U15 (Div 3)John Walker
 melanie.walker@rsvsa.co.za072 515 6955
 Skye Walker skye6359@gmail.com067 070 0760
  Jackie Themelisjackie.themelis@gmail.com083 206 1985
U15  (Super League) Mohammed Laher
Mohammed.laher72@gmail.com 071 109 6469
  Jackie Themelisjackie.themelis@gmail.com083 206 1985
U15 (Div 2)Rodney Glade rodney.glade@metraclark.co.za083 408 4369
  Sylvia Gladesylvia.glase@gmail.com084 044 0061
U17  (Div 2)Robert Bandarbanda1987@yahoo.com082 638 4443
 Thulani Duca Mnisi
tmnisi1988@gmail.com081 519 6408
 SNR/LADIES/VETS LEAGUE     
1st Team (DSL)Max Maake brainchild8@hotmail.com071 866 2143 
  Robyn Fisherrobyn.fisher@linhill.co.za082 572 1160 
1st Team  (Super League) Ronald Banda
ronaldbanda74@gmail.com082 551 6166
 Douglas Sithole douglassithole74@gmail.com073 565 6267
1st Team Reserves (Super League)Ronald Banda
 ronaldbanda74@gmail.com082 551 6166
 Douglas Sithole
douglassithole74@gmail.com073 565 6267
Ladies Team (Div 2)Kirsten Lovett kirstenlovett@gmail.com078 423 2919
 Claudia Marques purchasing@rolop.co.za083 307 1070
  Robyn Fisherrobyn.fisher@linhill.co.za082 572 1160
Linhill Vets (Div 2)Craig Fishercraigfisher.assessor@gmail.com>072 958 9231
  Iain Daleiain.dale@unitrans.co.za082 451 5162
     

---