Contact Us

--
Position Name 
 Cell  Email 
Chairman Iain Dale
+27 82 451 5162
Iain.Dale@linhill.co.za
Vice Chairman Jacques Becker
+27 81 267 8237 Jacques@zodiacsecurity.co.za
Club Secretary Robyn Fisher
+27 82 572 1160 Robyn.Fisher@linhill.co.za
Treasurer Iain Dale+27 82 451 5162Iain.Dale@linhill.co.za
President
Fernanda Espinha
+27 83 408 0299
aespinha@tiscali.co.za
Registrar
Carolynn Reid
+27 83 649 6099 registrar@linhill.co.za
Head Coach
Craig Metzer
+27 79 526 8417
cmetzer@vodamail.co.za
Assistant Head Coach  
Jorge Simoes +27 72 842 7821 jorge_simoes1@hotmail.com
Disciplinary Ron O'Brien
+27 83 334 4421
 
Events/Marketing
Jackie Themelis
+27 83 206 1985
marketing@linhill.co.za
Estate Manager
   
 

Web Site
Web Master
  info@linhill.co.za
--

Address:
Portion 65 of Stand 106/1 IR of the Farm Klipriviersberg, known as Moffat Park
Corner of South Rand Road and East Road
Linmeyer / The Hill
Johannesburg
South Africa

See Google Map for location
----